Province of Oristano

By admin | May 30, 2017 | Posted in: Uncategorised

Oristano (Italian: Provincia di Oristano, Sardinian: Provìntzia de Aristanis) is a province in the autonomous island region of Sardinia in Italy. Its capital is the city of Oristano. It occupies roughly the same area as the medieval Giudicato of Arborea. It has an area of 3,040 km², and a total population of 167,971 (2001). There are 88 municipalities in the province https://www. upinet. it/indicatore. asp?id_statistiche=6). As of June 2005, the main communes by population are:

No Comments »

Leave a Reply